31 Mar '14, 9am

Track closure between Northgate and Shorncliffe stns from 10pm tonight until last service #qr

Last updated: 9.51am Monday 3 March 2014 From 10pm until the last service on Monday 31 March , tracks will be closed between Northgate and Shorncliffe stations. Be sure to plan your journey in advance and allow for extra travel time (approximately 60 minutes) due to track works. Train services will be affected from approximately 9.30pm on Monday 31 March and will return to normal from the first service on Tuesday 1 April. Train replacement services Buses will replace trains in both directions between Northgate and Shorncliffe. Affected stations Northgate Bindha Banyo Nudgee Boondall North Boondall Deagon Sandgate Shorncliffe Improvement works preventative and corrective maintenance in various locations Sandgate active pedestrian maze preparations Need assistance? If you require assistance with station access, call 13 16 17 or SMS 0428 774 636.

Full article: http://translink.com.au/travel-information/service-notice...

Tweets

Scheduled track work between Northgate and Shor...

translink.com.au 05 Apr '14, 12am

Last updated: 7.50pm Friday 4 April 2014 From 2am on Saturday 5 April to the last service on Sunday 6 April , tracks will ...

Will energy-storage-by-rail get sustainability on track?

Will energy-storage-by-rail get sustainability ...

greenbiz.com 31 Mar '14, 11am

A new way of storing energy soon could take off — energy-storage-by-rail, developed by Advanced Rail Energy Storage North ...

Scheduled track work between Redbank and Rosewo...

translink.com.au 29 Mar '14, 10pm

Last updated: 2.11pm Thursday 27 March 2014 From the first service until 5pm on Sunday 30 March , tracks will be closed be...

Tracks closed btwn Kuraby + Ormeau stns from 10...

translink.com.au 24 Mar '14, 9am

Last updated: 3.37pm Monday 17 March 2014 From 10pm until the last service on Monday 24 March , tracks will be closed betw...